The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.

635520961476244888798720642_tumblr_inline_mgrr62xnrl1rsns0p
Emaze

He makes me lie down in green pastures. He leads me beside still waters. He restores my soul.

tumblr_lod8iyDGAe1qdg7hho1_500
Tumblr

He leads me in paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.

2nc4heh.jpg
Ontd-Hogwarts

Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.

 

*From Tumblr

You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemiesyou anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows.

tumblr_nkpfclGWoj1sfmnojo1_500
Tumblr

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life, and I shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever. ~ Psalm 23 (ESV)

giphy
Giphy
