Another review of Finding Unauthorized Faith is in. 🙂 If you are interested, click on the “The Book” tab for more information and pre-order links. Finding Unauthorized Faith releases on December 10, 2015, just in time for Christmas. 🙂

comfy reading

Faith-smash-coverjpg

When the author of Finding (Unauthorized) Faith in Harry Potter, Nicole Rivera, contacted me for a review of her book, I had mixed feelings. First, I do like Harry Potter but I’m not a superfan like a lot of people are. Plus, I am a spiritual person, but I don’t necessarily conform to a specific religion. Though I had these two things going against me, I still wanted to give this book a try, as it seemed like an interesting concept, and I wanted to see where the author was going to go with the book.

I was extremely surprised at how good this book was. It isn’t a book about religion necessarily, it’s more about being a good person. Also, it’s a book about Harry Potter-but it’s also a book about the lessons we can learn with in the pages of the Harry Potter books.

One of my favorite…

View original post 183 more words

