Happy Wattpad Thursday! We’re officially into Chapter (Episode) 6 of Book 1 of the Amish Jedi series. This week, Zia receives two mysterious emails she has to deal with, one of which involves a stakeout with Megs.

In addition, I’ve also added a ton of Fanfics to my Wattpad library (see pic below). I’m still reading Leah PotterWhite Stag, which both just keep getting better. In addition, I’m re-reading the Twilight series, so that’s why I haven’t finished the two Wattpads stories I’m into. If you haven’t checked them out, they are great.

In non-Wattpad writing related news, I started working for SoapShows.com reporting on “Days of Our Lives.” You can check out my articles HERE.

Wattpad Library

Support your favorite writers by sharing their work. #SupportWriters

Happy reading!

Scribble Inkwell

P.S. ~ Here are this weeks song dedications for Amish Jedi:

